Realty8 Property Management – Client Testimonials

We feel a huge sense of pride and accomplishment in knowing that our Property Manager has done their very best and have served our clients well. We are also  also extremely grateful when our clients take the time to share their property management experiences, by providing Realty8 with their testimonials either on Google or Facebook.

Here’s a snapshot of what our clients are saying  about our Property Management services across Brisbane . . . . . . . .

If you are a client (both owners and tenants), please feel free to leave your review here. Click Link.

We had our first investment property on the rental market for a considerable time without much interest. We contacted Royden from Realty8 who gave us some good honest advice and he had the property rented within 8 days. We are very happy.

Shaun Power Avatar Shaun Power
17 Jun 2018

Speaking from experience and as we have multiple properties, and managers around Australia. We have found that without a doubt exceptional professionalism within the company, this in itself is unique to find in Property managers. Realty8 will always without exception send an email along with a photo of any job requirements along with one or two quotes. This in turn allows us to keep track on what has been attended to & when for each property. If we have not responded to the email within a timely manner then, we receive a phone call to ask if we have seen the email? Work conducted within the property has always been inspected prior to payment and in a timely manner. Followed by a photo being sent to us for verification of the completed job. After having transferred to Realty8 from another service provider we were informed of work completed within the property not up to standard, we were then able to follow up from the previous agents. This is refreshing to hear, that Realty8 will not accept any thing but of high standards. We would definitely recommend them to other clients.

Des & Kristina Kelly Avatar Des & Kristina Kelly
08 Jun 2018

It took me a long time to decide on a property manager. Finally after meeting Royden the decision was clear. Royden has been so helpful and made every step of the process clear and easy! Nothing is too much trouble and his experience and service are fantastic. I have no hesitation recommending Royden and the Realty8 team. What a great local business.

Rachelle Richardson Avatar Rachelle Richardson
26 May 2018

I approached Realty8 for property management because of their google's 5 star rating and they did not disappoint. Royden came the next day to look at the property and advised a couple of things that we could improve on the properties. They were all valid and good advice. Our property is quite unique and I thought it would take a while to get tenants but we managed to secure tenants within 2 weeks. Royden worked very hard to make that happen. We're very happy with the service. Royden is very thorough, attentive and dedicated real estate agent. I would highly recommend Realty8/Royden for property management.

Monica Bui Avatar Monica Bui
21 May 2018

I would recommend Royden to anyone who wants good quality property management. If there is a six starts rating i would have give it. Royden works very hard for us, and managed to do things for us where our previous agent failed. He is contactable and approachable anytime, even late at nights, weekends, and public holidays. Excellent work ethics and great communicator. Very easy to deal with and very flexible. Do yourself a favour, don't go for the cheaper agents, they are waste of time. Royden is a good value for money and high quality service. You are dealing with a REAL professional when you are dealing with Royden.

Joseph SK Avatar Joseph SK
30 Apr 2018

Royden is an exceptional property manager. He’s professional, swift and gets results. Highly recommended!

Binh Nguyen Avatar Binh Nguyen
24 Apr 2018

I cannot recommend highly enough of Reality8 to anyone who is looking for an outstanding Property Manager. Royden is sensational and extremely helpful, when he assisted me with the whole leasing process --from advertising campaign to setting the property ready for the new tenant, which was stress free and professionally done. Royden always keeps up to his promises and has been very good at communication throughout!

Judy Liu Avatar Judy Liu
24 Apr 2018

Realty8 are excellent property managers, the best I have ever dealt with. Royden is an excellent communicator and has worked hard and been extremely helpful getting my property back to what it should be after years of neglect by another property manager. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to any landlord looking for excellent service

Karen Nielsen Avatar Karen Nielsen
11 Apr 2018

Royden has kept to his service promises. He is persistent when following up outstanding tasks. Has good communication. I havnt needed to worry about much since having him as my agent.

James Vella Avatar James Vella
11 Apr 2018

We would highly recommend Royden and his team at Realty8. Their service is excellent! Royden is professional, timely, transparent, highly experienced, and pays attention to the small details to ensure that property management is hassle-free for the owner. We are so glad we went with Realty8 rather than a big real estate chain. Our property is in expert hands!

Suneth Mendis Avatar Suneth Mendis
02 Apr 2018

I had lost all faith in property management after an ordinary experience with a big chain - Realty8 has restored me! Friendly, professional, thorough and energetic in their efforts to secure a tenant. They collected my keys on Monday, had 3 applications by Saturday and a tenant signed the following Tuesday. Get them on the case - you won't be disappointed!

Noelani M Avatar Noelani M
27 Mar 2018

Royden from Realty8 has provided excellent service and attention to detail on one of my investment properties. His effort in providing timely and always planning strategically has made him outstanding. Realty8 is highly recommended if you are looking for someone to manage your property, they are your best bet!

Jan Lau Avatar Jan Lau
27 Mar 2018

Royden at Realty8 delivers us efficient service and is very dedicated in all he does. He is easy to talk to and no job is too difficult for him. He is the best property manager I've had in many year. Highly recommend him to any property owner who wants peace of mind 🙂

Roxina Sharma Avatar Roxina Sharma
27 Mar 2018

Royden @ Realty8 has shown us 5 star service all the way, being an overseas house owner, he takes all the stress out of giving our house on rent. His meticulous attention to detail and his sincere approach to ensuring we find the best tenants possible for our property has been a huge stress reliever for us. He ensured all the paperwork was explained in full detail which gave us a great sense of trust in his professionalism. What amazed us the most was how fast he found us a tenant after we signed the contract. Now that is what I call 5 star excellence in service. Christine & Srilal Mendis. Happily retired and enjoying the good life, thanks to Royden.

Srilal Mendis Avatar Srilal Mendis
24 Mar 2018

Very professional and efficient. Highly recommended.

Fergus Addison Avatar Fergus Addison
09 Jan 2018

I have been using Royden for few years and always find the way he treats the my property is just owner will treat the property. More than happy to refer him to anyone looking for property management in Brissy.

Derek Puah Avatar Derek Puah
04 Dec 2017

My wife and I were new to the property investment game and Royden swept in like a cool breeze and took care of everything. He explains everything thoroughly, and provides very simple, but comprehensive documentation of each event and decision made. His attention to detail, and focus are most impressive. We highly recommend him.

Josh Bonnett Avatar Josh Bonnett
04 Dec 2017

Royden and his team were phenomenal. In my absence working overseas they looked after my property as if it was their own. Through hard work and determination they organised maintenance and repairs to allow for the property to be rented out. The team provides a service above and beyond. Highly recommended

Eduard Roux Avatar Eduard Roux
13 Oct 2017